We are delighted to welcome the following individuals to our speaker faculty for CeBIT 2018. As the full agendas are brought together there will be many more leading figures added to ensure that you receive a wide ranging and comprehensive strategic update across the core conference pillars that will form our 2018 program.


Greg Clark, CEO, Symantec

Tamara McCleary, CEO, Thulium

Rob Wainwright, Executive Director, Europol

Liesl Yearsley, CEO, Akin.com

Hiroshi Saijou, CEO & Managing Director, Yamaha Motor Ventures & Laboratory Silicon Valley

Jez Frampton, Global CEO, Interbrand Group

Alastair MacGibbon, Head of the Australian Cyber Security Centre, Special Adviser to the Prime Minister on Cyber Security, Deputy Secretary, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Amanda Rice, Director Service Delivery, Client Services, Australian Financial Security Authority

Anne Bennett, Executive General Manager, Business Transformation, National Australia Bank

Darren Argyle, Group Chief Information Security Officer, Cyber, Qantas

Duncan McIntyre, Assistant Secretary, Data & Digital Branch, Policy, Innovation & Projects Division, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Ferhod Sarmed, Director of Data and Analytics, amaysim

Gemma Van Halderen, First Assistant Secretary, Data Availability and Use Taskforce, Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Hank Opdam, GM IT Governance, Risk and Cyber Resilience, The Star Entertainment Group

Dr Ian Oppermann, Chief Data Scientist & CEO, NSW Data Analytics Centre

Ingrid McAlpin, Director, Information Management and Technology, NSW Department of Industry

Jeremy Hubbard, Head of Digital and Technology, UBank

Joe Franzi, First Assistant Secretary, Intelligence and Capability Group, Identity and Biometrics Division, Department of Immigration and Border Protection

Johnson Poh, Head Data Science / Practice Lead, Big Data Analytics, DBS Bank

Kshira Saagar, Head of Analytics and Data Science, The Iconic

Dr Maria Milosavljevic, Government Chief Information Security Officer, NSW Government

Martin Granell, Chief Technology Officer, AGL Energy

Mary-Claire Monsalve, Design Manager, ‎ABC Studios

Dr Monica Trujillo, Executive General Manager, Clinical and Consumer Engagement and Clinical Governance, and Chief Clinical Information Officer, Australian Digital Health Agency

Niall Stevenson, Group Data officer, Banking and Financial Services, Macquarie Group

Dr Tobias Feakin, Australian Ambassador for Cyber Affairs, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Tony Braxton-Smith, Deputy Secretary Customer Services, Transport for NSW

Translate »