Session information

Panel of clinical experts: Applications for digital health – embedding telehealth in clinical practice

Osteoarthritis: Prof David Hunter, Florance and Cope Chair of Rheumatology; Chair, The Institute of Bone and Joint Research; Professor of Medicine, University of Sydney & Royal North Shore Hospital
Mental health: Prof Jeannette Milgrom, Director, Department of Clinical & Health Psychology, Austin Health; Director, Parent-Infant Research Institute (PIRI)
Home monitoring: Dr David Hansen, CEO, Australian e-Health Research Centre, CSIRO, Board Member, Health Informatics Society of Australia
Diabetes: Dr Stan Goldstein, Health Services, Digital Health Technology and Systems Specialist; Senior Medical Officer, Bupa
Ophthalmology & burns: Prof Yogi Kanagasingam, Visiting Scholar, CRCS, Harvard University; Professor, School of Medicine, University of Notre Dame; Research Director, The Australian E-Health Research Centre
Primary health care: Dr Nathan Pinskier, Chair, RACGP Expert Committee – eHealth and Practice Systems, Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)

Translate »